O/A Rank Top-10 Tight Ends
15 Eric Ebron
29 Jace Amaro
52 A Seferian-Jenkins
65 Troy Niklas
82 C.J. Fiedorowicz
122 Marcel Jensen
136 Arthur Lynch
152 Joe Don Duncan
172 A.C. Leonard
181 Xavier Grimble
Source Link:
Drafttek Position Rankings

CONTACT LIST
ARIZONA
Cardinals@Drafttek.com
ATLANTA
Falcons@Drafttek.com
BALTIMORE
Ravens@Drafttek.com
BUFFALO
Bills@Drafttek.com
CAROLINA
CommentsDrafttek.com
CHICAGO
Bears@Drafttek.com
CINCINNATI
Bengals@Drafttek.com
CLEVELAND
Browns@Drafttek.com
DALLAS
Cowboys@Drafttek.com
DENVER
Broncos@Drafttek.com
DETROIT
Lions@Drafttek.com
GREEN BAY
Packers@Drafttek.com
HOUSTON
Texans@Drafttek.com
INDIANAPOLIS
Colts@Drafttek.com
JACKSONVILLE
Jaguars@Drafttek.com
KANSAS CITY
Chiefs@Drafttek.com
MIAMI
Dolphins@Drafttek.com
MINNESOTA
Vikings@Drafttek.com
NEW ENGLAND
Patriots@Drafttek.com
NEW ORLEANS
Saints@Drafttek.com
NY GIANTS
Giants@Drafttek.com
NY JETS
Jets@Drafttek.com
OAKLAND
Giants@Drafttek.com
PHILADELPHIA
Giants@Drafttek.com
PITTSBURGH
Steelers@Drafttek.com
SAN DIEGO
Chargers@Drafttek.com
SAN FRANCISCO
Niners@Drafttek.com
SEATTLE
Seahawks@Drafttek.com
ST LOUIS
Rams@Drafttek.com
TAMPA BAY
Comments@Drafttek.com
TENNESSEE
Titans@Drafttek.com
WASHINGTON
Redskins@Drafttek.com

Continously Updated Live Mock Draft Drafttek About US

NFL 2014 Mock Draft
Round 3 - Picks 65-100

CMD #11
April 16, 2014



65 Houston
Keith McGill
    Utah
    CB
    Reach/Value:     -21
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
211
Alternate Pick #1
Jaylen Watkins
Alternate Pick #2
Carlos Hyde
66 Washington
Gabe Jackson
    Mississippi St
    OG
    Reach/Value:     +8
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
336
Alternate Pick #1
Dakota Dozier
Alternate Pick #2
Jack Mewhort
67 Oakland
Ego Ferguson
    LSU
    DT43
    Reach/Value:     -11
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
315
Alternate Pick #1
Kelcy Quarles
Alternate Pick #2
Dominique Easley
68 Atlanta
Jaylen Watkins
    Florida
    CB
    Reach/Value:     -24
Height:
5'11"
Weight:
194
Alternate Pick #1
Carlos Hyde
Alternate Pick #2
Josh Mauro
69 Tampa Bay
Dakota Dozier
    Furman
    OG
    Reach/Value:     -4
Height:
6'4"
Weight:
313
Alternate Pick #1
Kelcy Quarles
Alternate Pick #2
Dominique Easley
70 Jacksonville
Davante Adams
    Fresno State
    WRF
    Reach/Value:     +23
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
212
Alternate Pick #1
Paul Richardson
Alternate Pick #2
Jarvis Landry
71 Cleveland
Carlos Hyde
    Ohio State
    RBF
    Reach/Value:     +27
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
230
Alternate Pick #1
Jonathan Dowling
Alternate Pick #2
Stanley Jean-Baptiste
72 Minnesota
Kelcy Quarles
    South Carolina
    DT43
    Reach/Value:     +26
Height:
6'4"
Weight:
297
Alternate Pick #1
Dominique Easley
Alternate Pick #2
Stanley Jean-Baptiste
73 Buffalo
Donte Moncrief
    Ole Miss
    WRF
    Reach/Value:     +5
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
221
Alternate Pick #1
Chris Smith
Alternate Pick #2
Marcus Smith
74 NY Giants
Dominique Easley
    Florida
    DT43
    Reach/Value:     +19
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
288
Alternate Pick #1
C.J. Fiedorowicz
Alternate Pick #2
Will Sutton
75 St Louis
Cyril Richardson
    Baylor
    OG
    Reach/Value:     -23
Height:
6'5"
Weight:
329
Alternate Pick #1
Paul Richardson
Alternate Pick #2
Jarvis Landry
76 Detroit
Travis Swanson
    Arkansas
    OC
    Reach/Value:     -5
Height:
6'5"
Weight:
312
Alternate Pick #1
Chris Smith
Alternate Pick #2
Marcus Smith
77 San Francisco
Josh Mauro
    Stanford
    DE34
    Reach/Value:     +8
Height:
6'6"
Weight:
282
Alternate Pick #1
Stanley Jean-Baptiste
Alternate Pick #2
Justin Ellis
78 Dallas
Paul Richardson
    Colorado
    WRF
    Reach/Value:     +28
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
175
Alternate Pick #1
Jarvis Landry
Alternate Pick #2
Christian Jones
79 Baltimore
Jack Mewhort
    Ohio State
    ROT
    Reach/Value:     -1
Height:
6'6"
Weight:
309
Alternate Pick #1
Stanley Jean-Baptiste
Alternate Pick #2
Ed Stinson
80 NY Jets
Jarvis Landry
    LSU
    WRF
    Reach/Value:     +24
Height:
5'11"
Weight:
204
Alternate Pick #1
Jonathan Dowling
Alternate Pick #2
C.J. Fiedorowicz



81 Miami
Tre Mason
    Auburn
    RBF
    Reach/Value:     +10
Height:
5'8"
Weight:
207
Alternate Pick #1
C.J. Fiedorowicz
Alternate Pick #2
Ka'Deem Carey
82 Chicago
Yawin Smallwood
    Connecticut
    ILB
    Reach/Value:     +8
Height:
6'2"
Weight:
246
Alternate Pick #1
Stanley Jean-Baptiste
Alternate Pick #2
Jonathan Dowling
83 Cleveland
Stanley Jean-Baptiste
    Nebraska
    CB
    Reach/Value:     -16
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
218
Alternate Pick #1
Jonathan Dowling
Alternate Pick #2
Aaron Lynch
84 Arizona
Aaron Lynch
    South Florida
    OLB34
    Reach/Value:     +17
Height:
6'5"
Weight:
249
Alternate Pick #1
Adrian Hubbard
Alternate Pick #2
Demarcus Lawrence
85 Green Bay
Dion Bailey
    USC
    SS
    Reach/Value:     -17
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
201
Alternate Pick #1
Weston Richburg
Alternate Pick #2
Andrew Jackson
86 Philadelphia
Jared Abbrederis
    Wisconsin
    WRF
    Reach/Value:     -2
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
195
Alternate Pick #1
Bruce Ellington
Alternate Pick #2
Brandon Coleman
87 Kansas City
Jonathan Dowling
    Western Kentucky
    FS
    Reach/Value:     +5
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
190
Alternate Pick #1
Victor Hampton
Alternate Pick #2
Marcus Roberson
88 Cincinnati
Marcus Smith
    Louisville
    DE43
    Reach/Value:     +4
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
251
Alternate Pick #1
Demarcus Lawrence
Alternate Pick #2
Kareem Martin
89 San Diego
Ed Stinson
    Alabama
    DE34
    Reach/Value:     -17
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
287
Alternate Pick #1
Joel Bitonio
Alternate Pick #2
Kareem Martin
90 Indianapolis
Justin Ellis
    Louisiana Tech
    DT34
    Reach/Value:     -11
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
334
Alternate Pick #1
Weston Richburg
Alternate Pick #2
Victor Hampton
91 New Orleans
Weston Richburg
    Colorado State
    OC
    Reach/Value:     -9
Height:
6'3"
Weight:
298
Alternate Pick #1
Joel Bitonio
Alternate Pick #2
C.J. Fiedorowicz
92 Carolina
Pierre Desir
    Lindenwood
    CB
    Reach/Value:     -42
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
198
Alternate Pick #1
Victor Hampton
Alternate Pick #2
Marcus Roberson
93 New England
Will Sutton
    Arizona State
    DT43
    Reach/Value:     +23
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
303
Alternate Pick #1
Andrew Jackson
Alternate Pick #2
Telvin Smith
94 San Francisco
Victor Hampton
    South Carolina
    CB
    Reach/Value:     -14
Height:
5'9"
Weight:
197
Alternate Pick #1
Marcus Roberson
Alternate Pick #2
Daniel McCullers
95 Denver
Marcus Roberson
    Florida
    CB
    Reach/Value:     -17
Height:
6'0"
Weight:
191
Alternate Pick #1
Christian Jones
Alternate Pick #2
C.J. Fiedorowicz
96 Minnesota
Chris Smith
    Arkansas
    DE43
    Reach/Value:     +24
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
266
Alternate Pick #1
Christian Jones
Alternate Pick #2
Brandon Coleman
97 Pittsburgh
Brandon Coleman
    Rutgers
    WRF
    Reach/Value:     +1
Height:
6'6"
Weight:
225
Alternate Pick #1
Josh Huff
Alternate Pick #2
C.J. Fiedorowicz
98 Green Bay
Andrew Jackson
    W Kentucky
    ILB
    Reach/Value:     -15
Height:
6'1"
Weight:
254
Alternate Pick #1
Telvin Smith
Alternate Pick #2
Bryan Stork
99 Baltimore
Kareem Martin
    North Carolina
    DE34
    Reach/Value:     -10
Height:
6'6"
Weight:
272
Alternate Pick #1
Taylor Hart
Alternate Pick #2
Brent Urban
100 San Francisco
Daniel McCullers
    Tennessee
    DT34
    Reach/Value:     -24
Height:
6'7"
Weight:
352
Alternate Pick #1
Ryan Carrethers
Alternate Pick #2
Anthony Steen

Traded Round 3 Picks:
San Francisco gets Tennessee 3rd round pick (2013 Draft Day trade)
Minnesota gets Seattle 3rd round pick (Percy Harvin)
Cleveland gets Pittsburgh 3rd round pick (through Miami (2013 Draft Day trade)

Return to Round 1 Home
Return to Round 1 Picks 17-32
Return to Round 2
Return to Round 2 Picks 49-64
Forward to Round 4
Forward to Round 5
Forward to Round 6
Forward to Round 7


Draft Tek Sports Information Blog
Drafttek Twitter:
Get Consensus Mock Draft revs upon release!
Big 12 Conference
Big Board Rankings
O/A Rank Big Twelve Conference
Top-40 Players
Psn
19 Justin Gilbert
Oklahoma State
CB
22 Jason Verrett
TCU
CB
29 Jace Amaro
Texas Tech
TE
62 Jackson Jeffcoat
Texas
DE43
68 Will Clarke
West Virginia
DE34
97 Cyril Richardson
Baylor
OG
119 Mike Davis
Texas
WRF
121 Lache Seastrunk
Baylor
RBF
155 Ahmad Dixon
Baylor
SS
166 Aaron Colvin
Oklahoma
CB
175 Jalen Saunders
Oklahoma
WRS
182 Gabe Ikard
Oklahoma
OC
184 Eric Ward
Texas Tech
WRF
189 Ty Zimmerman
Kansas State
SS
227 Cornelius Lucas
Kansas State
ROT
238 Carrington Byndom
Texas
CB
241 Tracy Moore
Oklahoma State
WRF
242 Tevin Reese
Baylor
WRS
280 Kirby Van der Camp
Iowa State
P
289 Roy Finch
Oklahoma
RBC
291 John Hubert
Kansas State
RBC
293 Anthony Fera
Texas
K
295 Jordan Najvar
Baylor
TE
296 Trey Millard
Oklahoma
FB
297 Kerry Hyder
Texas Tech
DT43
299 Demetri Goodson
Baylor
CB
314 Darwin Cook
West Virginia
SS
321 Tre' Porter
Texas Tech
FS
345 Calvin Barnett
Oklahoma State
DT43
352 Delvon Simmons
Texas Tech
DE34
355 Parker Graham
Oklahoma State
LOT
365 Corey Nelson
Oklahoma
OLB43
387 Caleb Lavey
Oklahoma State
ILB
Source Link:
Full Big 12 Player Rankings



Draft TEK Sports Information